

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Susan Johnson-Velez Chair

> James A. Cloar Vice Chair

Hazel S. Harvey

Billi Johnson-Griffin

Rubin E. Padgett

Bemetra L. Simmons

Jerome D. Ryans President/CEO

5301 West Cypress Street Tampa, Florida 33607

P. O. Box 4766 Tampa, Florida 33677

OFFICE: (813) 341-9101

www.thafl.com

PUBLIC NOTICE

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN...

The Tampa Housing Authority will celebrate the grand opening of its latest mid-rise, mixed-income, mixed-use, multi-family housing development, the Tempo at *ENCORE*!

When: Friday, March 15, 2019

Where: 1102 Ray Charles Blvd. Tampa, Florida 33602

Time: 10:00 AM

Dated this 5th day of March 2019

Some THA board members may be in attendance